Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
-A +A

Previous Submissions

Submissions are available for 2003, 2007, 2011, 2015 and 2019 reviews. Please note that only suggestions were published in 2003. Suggestions, comments and objections are available from 2007.

Use the drop down menus to filter your search by year. Leave blank to return all submissions.


2011 - Objections

2011 - Objections
D and C Chapman (late) (505.53 KB)
D Cuscuna (680.78 KB)
F Osborn (348.14 KB)
G and R Dean (late) (8.75 KB)
G Hawkes (18.29 KB)
G Payne (28.48 KB)
Hon MF Benson-Lidholm MLC (Member for Agricultural Region) (12.73 KB)
Hon Terry Redman MLA (Member for Blackwood-Stirling) (1 MB)
J Bensley (18.41 KB)
J Cowdell (1.24 MB)
L Reynolds (49.52 KB)
Liberal Party of Australia (Western Australian Division) (1.89 MB)
M Hatwell (164.12 KB)
M Ryan (37.79 KB)
N Kovalevs (308.36 KB)
Rita Saffioti MLA (Member for West Swan) (689 KB)
Shire of Boyup Brook (116.78 KB)
Shire of Dardanup (258.05 KB)
Shire of Kalamunda (347.03 KB)
Shire of Plantagenet (868.14 KB)
South West Group (1.53 MB)
Swan Valley Planning Committee (977.34 KB)
WA Farmers Federation (late) (102.99 KB)

2011 - Comments

2011 - Comments
A Mason (317.88 KB)
Andrew Waddell MLA (Member for Forrestfield) (300.28 KB)