Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
-A +A

Previous Submissions

Submissions are available for 2003, 2007, 2011, 2015 and 2019 reviews. Please note that only suggestions were published in 2003. Suggestions, comments and objections are available from 2007.

Use the drop down menus to filter your search by year. Leave blank to return all submissions.


2015 - Objections

2015 - Objections
G Lane (464.32 KB)
G Rose (479.77 KB)
G Yates (1.4 MB)
Goldfieds Esperance Voluntary Regional Organisation of Councils (765.46 KB)
Great Eastern Country Zone (790.89 KB)
Hazelmere Progress Association (2.01 MB)
Hon Dave Grills MLC (677.8 KB)
Hon M Aldridge MLC (784.67 KB)
I Miffling (581.35 KB)
J Bird (578.04 KB)
J Borlini (657.29 KB)
J Dalton (434.6 KB)
K Turner (late) (528.74 KB)
L Baker MLA (548.14 KB)
L Daw (519.48 KB)
L Hunter (3.26 MB)
Landsdale Residents' Association (852.99 KB)
Liberal Party of Australa (WA Division) Inc (289.97 KB)
Liberal Party of WA (Busselton Branch) (618.21 KB)
M Amonini (541 KB)
M Babidge (104.2 KB)
M McLennan (932.28 KB)
M Mulcair (703.71 KB)
M Murray MLA (742.67 KB)
M Quirk MLA (929.05 KB)