Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
-A +A

Previous Submissions

Submissions are available for 2003, 2007, 2011, 2015 and 2019 reviews. Please note that only suggestions were published in 2003. Suggestions, comments and objections are available from 2007.

Use the drop down menus to filter your search by year. Leave blank to return all submissions.


2007 - Objections

2007 - Objections
Nigel Youens (8.44 KB)
Northam Chamber of Commerce (148.63 KB)
Peter Flanigan (9.57 KB)
Peter Lambert (254.75 KB)
R Padgett (84.34 KB)
R Walkington (83.42 KB)
Renae Pearse (11.94 KB)
Ross Underwood (31.03 KB)
SB Mounsey (84.15 KB)
Shire of Capel (133.69 KB)
Shire of Dardanup (92.29 KB)
Shire of Esperance (late) (103.79 KB)
Shire of Manjimup (80.41 KB)
Shire of Merredin (97.44 KB)
Shire of Mundaring (119.95 KB)
Shire of Northam (177.38 KB)
Shire of Wongan-Ballidu (129.77 KB)
Shire of York (late) (84.74 KB)
South West Group (180.19 KB)
Stella Cutri (82.75 KB)
Terry Redman MLA (Member for Stirling) (26.15 KB)
The Greens (WA) (12.91 KB)
Tony McRae MLA (Member for Riverton) (153.38 KB)
Tony Simpson MLA (Member for Serpentine-Jarrahdale) (280.39 KB)
Walter MacMillan (68.52 KB)