Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
-A +A


Suggestions and comments for the 2015 review are now available. Submissions are available from the 2003, 2007 and 2011 reviews. Please note that only suggestions were published in 2003. Suggestions, comments and objections are available from 2007.

Use the drop down menus to filter your search by year. Leave blank to return all submissions.

2011 - Objections
J Bensley (18.41 KB)
J Cowdell (1.24 MB)
L Reynolds (49.52 KB)
Liberal Party of Australia (Western Australian Division) (1.89 MB)
M Hatwell (164.12 KB)
M Ryan (37.79 KB)
N Kovalevs (308.36 KB)
Rita Saffioti MLA (Member for West Swan) (689 KB)
Shire of Boyup Brook (116.78 KB)
Shire of Dardanup (258.05 KB)
Shire of Kalamunda (347.03 KB)
Shire of Plantagenet (868.14 KB)
South West Group (1.53 MB)
Swan Valley Planning Committee (977.34 KB)
WA Farmers Federation (late) (102.99 KB)
2011 - Comments
A Mason (317.88 KB)
Andrew Waddell MLA (Member for Forrestfield) (300.28 KB)
Australian Labor Party (Western Australian Branch) (186.76 KB)
BR Noonan (late) (304.24 KB)
City of Mandurah (474.57 KB)
D Smith (53.68 KB)
David Templeman MLA (Member for Mandurah) (1.17 MB)
I Miffling (88.92 KB)
J Bird (28.65 KB)
J MacLaren-Hall (268.56 KB)