Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
-A +A


Suggestions and comments for the 2015 review are now available. Submissions are available from the 2003, 2007 and 2011 reviews. Please note that only suggestions were published in 2003. Suggestions, comments and objections are available from 2007.

Use the drop down menus to filter your search by year. Leave blank to return all submissions.

2015 - Objections
Shire of Wongan-Ballidu (708.55 KB)
South West Group (558.22 KB)
T Bird (481.85 KB)
T Castledine (616.99 KB)
T Redman MLA (572.69 KB)
The Greens (WA) (692.78 KB)
The Nationals (Esperance Branch) (626.41 KB)
The Nationals (WA) (141.03 KB)
Town of Narrogin (late) (41.07 KB)
W Daw (519.35 KB)
W Duncan MLA (1.01 MB)
W Hartley (667.27 KB)
WA Labor (286.84 KB)
Wheatbelt Development Commission (776.16 KB)
2015 - Comments
A Kovalevs (38.8 KB)
Bunbury Wellington Economic Alliance (103.74 KB)
C Elliott (31.53 KB)
C Moran (30.31 KB)
City of Armadale (573.81 KB)
City of Mandurah (175.72 KB)
Comment (C-003) (24.17 KB)
Comment (C-010) (36.91 KB)
Comment (C-020) (39.87 KB)
Comment (C-022) (78.01 KB)
D Templeman MLA (93.63 KB)