Government of Western Australia State Coat of Arms. Click here to return to the Office of the Electoral Distribution Commissioners home page
2011 Electoral Boundaries 2011 Electoral Boundaries


Welcome to the Information Centre for the review of Western Australia's State electoral boundaries. The review of the 2011 electoral boundaries was completed on Monday, 10 October 2011. The final boundaries applied to the 2013 State general election, which was held on 9 March 2013.

The link to Current Maps and Profiles below refers to the boundaries that currently apply.

Current Maps and Profiles

Check your enrolment

Find your electorate


The timetable for the upcoming review of Western Australia’s electoral boundaries, commencing in 2015, is now available.

Mr Tom Joseph, Western Australia’s newly appointed Government Statistician, has now been appointed Electoral Distribution Commissioner for the 2015 Western Australian electoral boundary review, along with Electoral Commissioner David Kerslake and the chair, Hon. Neville Owen.

The next review of the State's electoral boundaries will commence in early 2015. Watch this website for further news or join our mailing list.

The Electoral Distribution Commissioners released the final electoral boundaries on 10 October 2011. The next distribution will commence in early 2015.

Provide your email address to be reminded about enrolment and voting for the next State general election

Please join our mailing list if you are interested in receiving updates about the electoral distribution.

The timetable for the review of Western Australia's electoral boundaries commencing in 2015 is now available.

Page last revised 23 October 2014
© Copyright 2014 State of Western Australia - Office of the Electoral Distribution Commissioners. All rights reserved.