Agricultural Region

(Note: for an explanation of terms, see 'The Final Boundaries - descriptions', p 9)

In the Agricultural Region there will be four districts, the same number as there is at present.

Central Wheatbelt

Gains: Brookton, Corrigin and KondininLoses: Westonia (to the Mining and Pastoral Region)

Geraldton No change

Moore No change

Wagin

Gains:	Cranbrook and Plantagenet (both from the
	South West Region)
Loses:	Brookton, Corrigin and Kondinin

This outcome mirrors the 10 June 2011 proposals save for the removal of the Shire of Boyup Brook from Wagin, as mentioned in the South West Region summary.

Elector statistics for districts in the Agricultural Region Deviation from 2010 Average District Elector Enrolment 6/9/10 District Enrolment Central Wheatbelt 22,640 -2.32% Geraldton 22,006 -5.06% Moore 22,874 -1.31% Wagin 22,037 -4.92% Total 89,557

