

Proposed District Boundaries 2023 – Localities Gained and Ceded

| District Name | Gains/Cedes |
|--------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Albany | Gains: Part of the Shire of Plantagenet. |
| | Cedes: Nil. |
| Armadale | Gains: Kelmscott. |
| | Cedes: Hilbert and Haynes, and parts of Brookdale, Oakford and Wungong. |
| Balcatta | Gains: Part of Gwelup. |
| | Cedes: Part of Westminster. |
| Baldivis | Gains: Warnbro and part of Karnup. |
| | Cedes: Parts of Baldivis, Leda and Wellard. |
| Bassendean | Gains: Parts of Beechboro and Morley. |
| | Cedes: Parts of Bayswater and Caversham. |
| Bateman | No changes proposed |
| Belmont | Gains: Nil. |
| Diban Lake | Cedes: Burswood Peninsula. |
| Bibra Lake | Gains: Hamilton Hill, and parts of Spearwood and South Lake |
| (Willagee) | Cedes: Kardinya and Willagee, and parts of Lake Coogee and O'Connor. Gains: O'Connor and Willagee, and parts of Kardinya and Palmyra. |
| Bicton | Cedes: Part of East Fremantle. |
| Dunbum | No changes proposed. |
| Bunbury | Gains: Nil. |
| Butler | Cedes: Merriwa and part of Ridgewood. |
| | Gains: Kenwick, and part of Thornlie. |
| Cannington | Cedes: Parkwood. |
| | Gains: Shires of Goomalling, Dowerin, Toodyay and Wongan-Ballidu, and part of the Shire of |
| Central Wheatbelt | Victoria Plains |
| John an Priodisoit | Cedes: Shires of Cuballing, Kondinin, Kulin and Wickepin. |
| Churchlanda | Gains: Parts of City Beach, Innaloo and Osborne Park. |
| Churchlands | Cedes: Parts of Doubleview and Scarborough. |
| Cockburn | Gains: Hammond Park, Henderson and Wattleup, and part of Spearwood. |
| COCKDUITI | Cedes: Atwell and parts of North Coogee and South Lake. |
| Collie-Preston | Gains: Part of the Shire of Donnybrook-Balingup |
| Collie-Presion | Cedes: Parts of the Shires of Capel and Harvey. |
| Cottesloe | Gains: Part of Floreat. |
| - Collesioe | Cedes: Part of City Beach. |
| Darling Range | Gains: Parts of Baldivis and Casuarina. |
| | Cedes: Kelmscott and Oakford. |
| Dawesville | Gains: Bouvard, Clifton and Herron. |
| | Cedes: Dudley Park. |
| Forrestfield | Gains: Bushmead, Gooseberry Hill and Helena Valley. |
| | Cedes: Kenwick, and parts of Maddington and Orange Grove. |
| Fremantle | Gains: Parts of Coogee and East Fremantle. |
| | Cedes: Parts of Hamilton Hill, O'Connor, Palmyra and Spearwood. |
| Geraldton | Gains: The Shire of Chapman Valley and parts of the City of Greater Geraldton and the Shire of Northampton |
| Geraldion | Cedes: Nil. |
| Girrawheen | Gains: Alexander Heights. |
| (Mirrabooka) | Cedes: Parts of Dianella, Marangaroo and Mirrabooka. |
| Hillarys | Gains: Marmion, North Beach, Sorrento and Watermans Bay, and part of Ocean Reef |
| | Cedes: Beldon, Craigie and Padbury. |
| Jandakot | Gains: Atwell and parts of Banjup and Leeming. |
| | Cedes: Forrestdale and Piara Waters, and part of Harrisdale |

| | Gains: Burns Beach and part of Currumbine. |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Joondalup | Cedes: Part of Ocean Reef. |
| | |
| Kalamunda | Gains: Part of the Shire of Mundaring |
| | Cedes: Gooseberry Hill and Martin. |
| Kalgoorlie | Gains: Parts of the Shires of Ngannyatjarraku and Wiluna. |
| | Cedes: Part of the Shire of Menzies. |
| Kimberley | Gains: Parts of the Shires of East Pilbara, Ngannyatjarraku and Wiluna. |
| | Cedes: Nil. |
| Kingsley | No changes proposed |
| Kwinana | Gains: Parts of Baldivis, Leda, and Wellard. |
| | Cedes: Anketell, Aubin Grove, Banjup, Casuarina, Hammond Park, Henderson, Wandi and |
| | Wattleup, and part of Wellard. |
| Landsdale | Gains: Gnangara, Jandabup, Marangaroo, and part of Wanneroo. |
| | Cedes: Alexander Heights. |
| Mandurah Maylands | Gains: Dudley Park. |
| | Cedes: Lakelands and Madora Bay. |
| | Gains: Part of Bayswater. |
| | Cedes: Nil. |
| Midland | Gains: Part of Caversham. |
| | Cedes: Bushmead and Helena Valley. |
| Mid West (New) | Gains: Shires of Carnamah, Carnarvon, Chittering Coorow, Cue, Dalwallinu, Dandaragan, Gascoyne, Gingin, Irwin, Meekatharra, Mingenew, Moora, Morawa, Mount Magnet, Murchison, |
| | Perenjori, Sandstone, Shark Bay, Three Springs and Yalgoo, and parts of the Shires of |
| | Menzies, Northampton and Victoria Plains. |
| Mindarie | Gains: Merriwa and part of Ridgewood. |
| (Burns Beach) | Cedes: Burns Beach and part of Currambine. |
| | Gains: Parts of Dianella, Mirrabooka, and Westminster. |
| Morley | Cedes: Parts of Beechboro and Morley. |
| | Gains: Part of North Perth. |
| Mount Lawley | Cedes: Nil. |
| | Gains: Part of the Shire of Harvey. |
| Murray-Wellington | Cedes: Bouvard, Clifton and Herron |
| | Gains: Part of West Perth. |
| Nedlands | Cedes: Part of Floreat |
| Oakford (New) | Gains: Anketell, Aubin Grove, Casuarina, Forrestdale, Haynes, Hilbert, Oakford, Piara |
| | Waters and Wandi, and parts of Banjup and Harrisdale. |
| D (O :) | Gains: Beldon, Craigie, Padbury and part of Gwelup. |
| Padbury (Carine) | Cedes: Karrinyup, Marmion, North Beach, Sorrento, and Watermans Bay. |
| | Gains: Nil. |
| Perth | Cedes: Parts of North Perth and West Perth. |
| D.II | Gains: Shires of Ashburton and Exmouth |
| Pilbara | Cedes: Part of the Shire of East Pilbara |
| i | Gains: Parkwood. |
| Riverton | Cedes: Part of Leeming. |
| Rockingham | No changes proposed. |
| Roe | Gains: Shires of Cuballing, Kondinin, Kulin and Wickepin, and part of the Shire of |
| | Plantagenet. |
| | Cedes: Nil. |
| Scarborough | Gains: Karrinyup, and parts of Doubleview and Scarborough. |
| | Cedes: Gwelup and parts of North Beach and Osborne Park. |
| Secret Harbour | Gains: Lakelands and Madora Bay. |
| (Warnbro) | Cedes: Parts of Baldivis and Warnbro. |
| South Perth | No changes proposed. |
| Southern River | No changes proposed. |
| | |

| Thornlie | Gains: Orange Grove and parts of Maddington and Martin. |
|------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| | Cedes: Parts of Kenwick and Thornlie. |
| Vasse | Gains: Part of the Shire of Capel. |
| | Cedes: Part of the Shire of Augusta Margaret River. |
| Victoria Park | Gains: Part of Burswood |
| | Cedes: Nil. |
| Walyunga | Gains: Belhus and part of Aveley. |
| (Swan Hills) | Cedes: Parts of Ellenbrook and the Shire of Mundaring |
| Wanneroo | Gains: Nil. |
| | Cedes: Gnangara and Jandabup, and part of Wanneroo. |
| Warren-Blackwood | Gains: Part of the Shire of Augusta Margaret River. |
| | Cedes: Shire of Plantagenet and part of the Shire of Donnybrook-Balingup. |
| West Swan | Gains: Part of Ellenbrook. |
| | Cedes: Belhus and part of Aveley. |