Electoral Distribution Commissioners



Enrolment statistics by district, as at 9 March 2015,

before 2015 boundary changes

District	Region	No. of electors
Armadale	East Metropolitan	25,808
Bassendean	East Metropolitan	25,337
Belmont	East Metropolitan	22,875
Darling Range	East Metropolitan	30,854
Forrestfield	East Metropolitan	26,506
Gosnells	East Metropolitan	25,334
Kalamunda	East Metropolitan	24,104
Maylands	East Metropolitan	25,841
Midland	East Metropolitan	24,995
Mirrabooka	East Metropolitan	26,376
Morley	East Metropolitan	24,539
Mount Lawley	East Metropolitan	25,943
Swan Hills	East Metropolitan	27,890
West Swan	East Metropolitan	29,279
Troot Ciran	East Metropolitan Region Total	365,681
Balcatta	North Metropolitan	25,592
Butler	North Metropolitan	33,293
Carine	North Metropolitan	24,640
Churchlands	North Metropolitan	26,528
Cottesloe	North Metropolitan	25,651
Girrawheen	North Metropolitan	28,499
Hillarys	North Metropolitan	24,619
Joondalup	North Metropolitan	24,143
Kingsley	North Metropolitan	24,865
Nedlands	North Metropolitan	25,107
Ocean Reef	North Metropolitan	26,276
Perth	North Metropolitan	27,764
Scarborough	North Metropolitan	25,534
Wanneroo	North Metropolitan	27,339
	North Metropolitan Region Total	369,856
Alfred Cove	South Metropolitan	24,717
Bateman	South Metropolitan	23,307
Cannington	South Metropolitan	24,199
Cockburn	South Metropolitan	27,750
Fremantle	South Metropolitan	27,062
Jandakot	South Metropolitan	25,827
Kwinana	South Metropolitan	31,149
Riverton	South Metropolitan	24,144
Rockingham	South Metropolitan	25,322
South Perth	South Metropolitan	24,663
Southern River	South Metropolitan	28,006
Victoria Park	South Metropolitan	26,248 30,780
Warnbro	South Metropolitan	24,467
Willagee	South Metropolitan South Metropolitan Region Total	367,637
	Oodin metropolitan Negion Total	301,031

Note: These statistics are based on the State's current electoral boundaries (2011) and do not include provisional electors who were 17 years of age on 9 March 2015.

Office of the

Electoral Distribution Commissioners



District	Region	No. of electors
Central Wheatbelt	Agricultural	22,431
Geraldton	Agricultural	23,205
Moore	Agricultural	23,894
Wagin	Agricultural	21,809
	91,339	
Eyre	Mining and Pastoral	17,224
Kalgoorlie	Mining and Pastoral	13,216
Kimberley	Mining and Pastoral	16,868
North West Central	Mining and Pastoral	9,584
Pilbara	Mining and Pastoral	17,842
	74,734	
Albany	South West	24,302
Bunbury	South West	23,901
Collie-Preston	South West	24,509
Dawesville	South West	26,507
Mandurah	South West	25,298
Murray-Wellington	South West	25,295
Vasse	South West	25,003
Warren-Blackwood	South West	26,391
South West Region Total		201,206
	Total	1,470,451

District	Large District Allowance	
Eyre	4,433	
Kalgoorlie	7,614	
Kimberley	6,291	
North West Central	9,848	
Pilbara	6,063	
Total	34,249	

Note: These statistics are based on the State's current electoral boundaries (2011) and do not include provisional electors who were 17 years of age on 9 March 2015.